Flint & Genesee Chamber of Commerce
519 S Saginaw St. Suite 200
Flint, MI 48502
(810)-600-1404

info@flintandgenesee.org

Staff Directory

At the Flint & Genesee Chamber of Commerce our goal is to better serve the needs of our members and the community. If we can assist you in any manner, please contact us.

Executive

Back to top

Business Development, Flint, MI, Tim Herman Photo - Flint & Genesee

Tim Herman
CEO
p: 810.600.1411
e: therman@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Duane Miller Photo - Flint & Genesee

Duane Miller
Executive Vice President/COO
p: 810.600.1424
e: dmiller@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Maureen Steffen Photo - Flint & Genesee

Maureen Steffen
Executive Assistant to CEO &
Executive Vice President/COO

p: 810.600.1411
e: msteffen@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Liz Murphy Photo - Flint & Genesee

Elizabeth Murphy
Group Vice President
p: 810.600.1416
e: emurphy@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Tim Herman Photo - Flint & Genesee

George Wilkinson
Group Vice President
p: 810.600.1439
e: gwilkinson@flintandgenesee.org

Economic Development

Back to top

Business Development, Flint, MI, Janice Karcher Photo - Flint & Genesee

Janice Karcher
Vice President of
Economic Development

p: 810.600.1430
e: jkarcher@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Stacy Betts Photo - Flint & Genesee

Stacy Betts
Director, Procurement Technical
Assistance Center

p: 810.600.1432
e: sbetts@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Christie Carpenter Photo - Flint & Genesee

Christie Carpenter
Business Development Specialist
p: 810.600.1459
e: ccarpenter@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Karena Hamlet Photo - Flint & Genesee

Karena Hamlet
Business Development Manager
p: 810.600.1440
e: khamlet@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Andrew Hayes Photo - Flint & Genesee

Andrew Hayes
Senior Procurement Counselor
p: 810.600.1438
e: ahayes@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Julie Hipps Photo - Flint & Genesee

Julie Hipps
Administrative Coordinator
p: 810.600.1429
e: jhipps@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Brian Larkin Photo - Flint & Genesee

Brian Larkin
Director, Community Outreach & Core Initiatives
p: 810.600.1406
e: blarkin@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Kyle McCree Photo - Flint & Genesee

Kyle McCree
Director, Business Financing
p: 810.600.1435
e: kmccree@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Jasmine McKenney Photo - Flint & Genesee

Jasmine McKenney
Procurement Counselor
p: 810.600.4066
e: jmckenney@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Olga Morales Photo - Flint & Genesee

Olga Morales
Procurement Counselor
p: 810.600.1437
e: omorales@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Justin Sprague Photo - Flint & Genesee

Justin Sprague
Director of Special Projects
p: 810.600.1433
e: jsprague@flintandgenesee.org

Member Services

Back to top

Business Development, Flint, MI, Heather Kale Photo - Flint & Genesee

Heather N. Kale
Director, Member Services
p: 810.600.1427
e: hkale@flintandgenesee.org

Convention & Visitors Bureau

Back to top

Business Development, Flint, MI, Deandra McCain Photo - Flint & Genesee

DeAndra McCain
Director, Convention &
Visitors Bureau

p: 810.600.1408
e: dmccain@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Meghan Hoffman Photo - Flint & Genesee

Meghan Hoffman, CMP
Convention Sales Manager
p: 810.600.1405
e: mhoffman@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Courtney Irish Photo - Flint & Genesee

Courtney Irish, CMP
Group Sales Manager
p: 810.600.1456
e: cirish@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Mona Murphy Photo - Flint & Genesee

Mona Murphy, CMP
Sales Manager
p: 810.600.1453
e: mmurphy@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Dawn Stableford
Project Manager
p: 810.600.1454
e: dstableford@flintandgenesee.org

Education & Training

Back to top

Business Development, Flint, MI, Rhetta Hunyady Photo - Flint & Genesee

Rhetta Hunyady
Vice President,
Education & Training

p: 810.600.1412
e: rhunyady@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Sharri Newman Photo - Flint & Genesee

Sharri Newman
YouthQuest
Program Director

p: 810.600.1407
e: snewman@yquest.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Crystal Sayer
Administrative Assistant,
YouthQuest After School Initiative Program

p: 810.600.1422
e: csayer@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Paula Stainbrook
Executive Assistant,
Education & Training

p: 810.600.1413
e: pstainbrook@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo

Emily Yaden
Logistics Coordinator
p: 810.600.1460
e: eyaden@flintandgenesee.org

Jimantra Grant
Program Data Assistant
p: 810.600.4068
e: jgrant@yquest.org

Annetta Williams
Program Data Assistant
p: 810.600.4070
e: awilliams@yquest.org

YouthQuest Main Office
p: 810.600.1422
e: info@yquest.org

Consultants
Education & Training

p: 810.600.1414

Marketing

Back to top

Business Development, Flint, MI, Alaina Wiens Photo - Flint & Genesee

Alaina Wiens
Director of Marketing
p: 810.600.1428
e: awiens@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Amanda Blackburn
Graphics/Web Designer
p: 810.600.1420
e: ablackburn@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Holly Carlton, CMP
Events Manager
p: 810.600.1452
e: hcarlton@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

David Merot
Research, Analytics &
Development Consultant

p: 810.600.1414
e: dmerot@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Carol Pongrac
Graphics/Web Designer
p: 810.600.1409
e: cpongrac@flintandgenesee.org

Communications

Back to top

Business Development, Flint, MI, Elaine Redd Photo - Flint & Genesee

Elaine D. Redd
Director, Communications & Public Relations
p: 810.600.1418
e: eredd@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Bob Campbell, APR
Communications & Public Relations Consultant
p: 810.600.1421
e: bcampbell@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Izzi Joseph
Communications & Public Relations Specialist
p: 810.600.4071
e: ijoseph@flintandgenesee.org

Operations

Back to top

Business Development, Flint, MI, Lenora Reyes Photo - Flint & Genesee

Lenora Reyes
Vice President of Finance
p: 810.600.1415
e: lreyes@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Cheryl Defrain Photo - Flint & Genesee

Cheryl DeFrain
Director of Operations & Planning
p: 810.600.1457
e: cdefrain@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Michelle Hill Photo - Flint & Genesee

Michelle Hill
Director, Shared Services
p: 810.600.1423
e: mhill@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Kristina Johnston
Director, Grants and Special Projects
p: 810.600.1441
e: kjohnston@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Roy Teahen
Director of Information Technology
p: 810.600.4065
e: rteahen@flintandgenesee.org

Wanda Twitty
Human Resources Director
p: 810.600.1431
e: wtwitty@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Constance Allen
YouthQuest Accounts Payable
p: 810.600.1447
e: callen@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Eric Andreychuk
Grants Coordinator
p: 810.600.1436
e: eandreychuk@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Lisa Brantley
Account Payable & Participant Payroll Clerk
p: 810.600.1442
e: lbrantley@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Renee Boals-Peel
Shared Services & Operations Coordinator
p: 810.600.1451
e: rboals-peel@flintandgenesee.org

Jennifer Cramer
Finance Manager
p: 810.600.1426
e: jcramer@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Debbie Garrison
Education & Training/Human Resource Assistant
p: 810.600.4067
e: dgarrison@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Jesseca Huntley
YouthQuest Budget & Accounting Assistant
p: 810.600.1448
e: jhuntley@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Mekelle James
Human Resources Assistant
p: 810.600.4073
e: mjames@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Brandon Morgan
Grants Coordinator
p: 810.600.4072
e: bmorgan@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Tanya O’Neill
Finance Project Coordinator
p: 810.600.1417
e: toneill@flintandgenesee.org

Chris Ringler
Operations Coordinator
p: 810.600.1451
e: cringler@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Jayne Sheffield
YouthQuest Finance Manager
p: 810.600.1449
e: jsheffield@yquest.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Matt Stoddard
IT Manager
p: 810.600.1425
e: mrstoddard@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Brent Tiffany
Accounting Clerk
p: 810.600.1443
e: btiffany@flintandgenesee.org