Flint & Genesee Chamber of Commerce
519 S Saginaw St. Suite 200
Flint, MI 48502
(810)-600-1404

info@flintandgenesee.org

Staff Directory

At the Flint & Genesee Chamber of Commerce our goal is to better serve the needs of our members and the community. If we can assist you in any manner, please contact us.

Executive

Back to top

Business Development, Flint, MI, Tim Herman Photo - Flint & Genesee

Tim Herman
CEO
p: 810.600.1411
e: therman@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Duane Miller Photo - Flint & Genesee

Duane Miller
Executive Vice President/COO
p: 810.600.1424
e: dmiller@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Maureen Steffen Photo - Flint & Genesee

Maureen Steffen
Executive Assistant to CEO &
Executive Vice President/COO

p: 810.600.1411
e: msteffen@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Liz Murphy Photo - Flint & Genesee

Elizabeth Murphy
Group Vice President
p: 810.600.1416
e: emurphy@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Tim Herman Photo - Flint & Genesee

George Wilkinson
Group Vice President
p: 810.600.1439
e: gwilkinson@flintandgenesee.org

Communications

Back to top

Business Development, Flint, MI, Elaine Redd Photo - Flint & Genesee

Elaine D. Redd
Director, Communications & Public Relations
p: 810.600.1418
e: eredd@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Bob Campbell, APR
Senior Communications Manager
p: 810.600.1421
e: bcampbell@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Izzi Joseph
Communications & Public Relations Specialist
p: 810.600.4071
e: ijoseph@flintandgenesee.org

Convention & Visitors Bureau

Back to top

Business Development, Flint, MI, Deandra McCain Photo - Flint & Genesee

DeAndra McCain, MSA, CTA
Director, Convention &
Visitors Bureau

p: 810.600.1408
e: dmccain@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Courtney Irish Photo - Flint & Genesee

Courtney Irish, CMP, CTA
Group Sales Manager
p: 810.600.1456
e: cirish@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Mona Murphy Photo - Flint & Genesee

Mona Murphy, CMP, CTA
Sales Manager
p: 810.600.1453
e: mmurphy@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Amari Myles - Flint & Genesee

Amari Myles
Sales Manager
p: 810.600.1405
e: amyles@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Dawn Stableford - Flint & Genesee

Dawn Stableford, CTA
Tourism Manager
p: 810.600.1454
e: dstableford@flintandgenesee.org

Economic Development

Back to top

Business Development, Flint, MI, Janice Karcher Photo - Flint & Genesee

Janice Karcher
Vice President of
Economic Development

p: 810.600.1430
e: jkarcher@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Stacy Betts Photo - Flint & Genesee

Stacy Betts
Director, PTAC
p: 810.600.1432
e: sbetts@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Anthony Cook Photo - Flint & Genesee

Anthony Cook
PTAC Counselor
p: 810.600.1438
e: acook@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Karena Hamlet Photo - Flint & Genesee

Karena Hamlet
Manager, Municipal Business Services 
p: 810.600.1440
e: khamlet@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Julie Hipps Photo - Flint & Genesee

Julie Hipps
Administrative Coordinator, CTA
p: 810.600.1429
e: jhipps@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Tracy Joseph Photo - Flint & Genesee

Tracy Joseph
Business Financing Manager
p: 810.600.1426
e: tjoseph@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Kyle McCree Photo - Flint & Genesee

Kyle McCree
Director of Core Initiatives
p: 810.600.1435
e: kmccree@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Jasmine McKenney Photo - Flint & Genesee

Jasmine McKenney
PTAC Counselor
p: 810.600.4066
e: jmckenney@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Olga Morales Photo - Flint & Genesee

Olga Morales
PTAC Counselor
p: 810.600.1437
e: omorales@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Courtney Patterson Photo - Flint & Genesee

Courtney Patterson
PTAC Counselor
p: 810.600.4075
e: cpatterson@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Justin Sprague Photo - Flint & Genesee

Justin Sprague
Director of Business Development
– Economic Development

p: 810.600.1433
e: jsprague@flintandgenesee.org

Education & Training

Back to top

Business Development, Flint, MI, Rhetta Hunyady Photo - Flint & Genesee

Rhetta Hunyady
Vice President,
Education & Training

p: 810.600.1412
e: rhunyady@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Sharri Newman Photo - Flint & Genesee

Sharri Newman
YouthQuest
Program Director

p: 810.600.1407
e: snewman@yquest.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Paula Stainbrook
Executive Assistant,
Education & Training

p: 810.600.1413
e: pstainbrook@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Holly Carlton, CMP
Project Coordinator, YouthQuest
p: 810.600.1452
e: hcarlton@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Michael Fordham
Program Site Manager
p: 810.600.4069
e: mfordham@yquest.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Cathy George
Events Manager
p: 810.600.1450
e: cgeorge@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

LaKeitha Givens
Program Site Manager
p: 810.600.1445
e: lgivens@yquest.org

Jimantra Grant
Administrative Assistant, YouthQuest
p: 810.600.1422
e: jgrant@yquest.org

Amanda Teeter-Hoffman
Program Site Manager
p: 810.600.1446
e: ateeter-hoffman@yquest.org

Annetta Williams
Program Data Assistant
p: 810.600.4070
e: awilliams@yquest.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo

Emily Yaden
Logistics Coordinator
p: 810.600.1460
e: eyaden@flintandgenesee.org

YouthQuest Main Office
p: 810.600.1422
e: info@yquest.org

Consultants
Education & Training

p: 810.600.1414

Grants

Back to top

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Kristina Johnston
Director, Grants and Special Projects
p: 810.600.1441
e: kjohnston@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Eric Andreychuk
Grants Coordinator
p: 810.600.1436
e: eandreychuk@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Brandon Morgan
Grants Coordinator
p: 810.600.4072
e: bmorgan@flintandgenesee.org

Human Resources

Back to top

Wanda Twitty
Human Resources Director
p: 810.600.1431
e: wtwitty@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Debbie Garrison
Education & Training/Human Resource Assistant
p: 810.600.4067
e: dgarrison@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Mekelle James
Human Resources Assistant
p: 810.600.4073
e: mjames@flintandgenesee.org

Information Technology

Back to top

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Roy Teahen
Director of Information Technology
p: 810.600.4065
e: rteahen@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Matt Stoddard
IT Manager
p: 810.600.1425
e: mrstoddard@flintandgenesee.org

Marketing

Back to top

Business Development, Flint, MI, Alaina Wiens Photo - Flint & Genesee

Alaina Wiens
Director of Marketing
p: 810.600.1428
e: awiens@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Amanda Blackburn
Graphics/Web Designer
p: 810.600.1420
e: ablackburn@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Carol Pongrac
Graphics/Web Designer
p: 810.600.1409
e: cpongrac@flintandgenesee.org

Member Services

Back to top

Business Development, Flint, MI, Heather Kale Photo - Flint & Genesee

Heather N. Kale
Director, Member Services
p: 810.600.1427
e: hkale@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Amber Taylor Photo - Flint & Genesee

Amber Taylor
Experience Manager, Member Services
p: 810.600.1419
e: ataylor@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Christie Carpenter Photo - Flint & Genesee

Christie Carpenter, CTA
Member Services Engagement Specialist
p: 810.600.1459
e: ccarpenter@flintandgenesee.org

Operations

Back to top

Business Development, Flint, MI, Cheryl Defrain Photo - Flint & Genesee

Cheryl DeFrain
Director of Operations & Planning
p: 810.600.1457
e: cdefrain@flintandgenesee.org

Chris Ringler
Operations Coordinator
p: 810.600.1404
e: cringler@flintandgenesee.org

Shared Services

Back to top

Business Development, Flint, MI, Michelle Hill Photo - Flint & Genesee

Michelle Hill, CTA
Director, Shared Services
p: 810.600.1423
e: mhill@flintandgenesee.org

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

Renee Boals-Peel, CTA
Shared Services & Operations Coordinator
p: 810.600.1451
e: rboals-peel@flintandgenesee.org

Contract Employees & Consultants

Back to top

Business Development, Flint, MI, Staff Photo - Flint & Genesee

David Merot
Research, Analytics &
Development Consultant

p: 810.600.1414
e: dmerot@flintandgenesee.org