Staff Directory

At the Flint & Genesee Chamber of Commerce our goal is to better serve the needs of our members and the community. If we can assist you in any manner, please contact us.

Executive

Back to top

Tim Herman
CEO
p: 810.600.1411
e: therman@flintandgenesee.org

Duane Miller
Executive Vice President/COO
p: 810.600.1424
e: dmiller@flintandgenesee.org

Maureen Steffen
Executive Assistant to CEO &
Executive Vice President/COO

p: 810.600.1411
e: msteffen@flintandgenesee.org

Economic Development

Back to top

Janice Karcher
Vice President of
Economic Development

p: 810.600.1430
e: jkarcher@flintandgenesee.org

Stacy Betts
Director, Procurement Technical
Assistance Center

p: 810.600.1432
e: sbetts@flintandgenesee.org

Christie Carpenter
Business Development Specialist
p: 810.600.1459
e: ccarpenter@flintandgenesee.org

Karena Hamlet
Business Development Manager
p: 810.600.1440
e: khamlet@flintandgenesee.org

Andrew Hayes
Procurement Counselor
p: 810.600.1438
e: ahayes@flintandgenesee.org

Julie Hipps
Administrative Coordinator
p: 810.600.1429
e: jhipps@flintandgenesee.org

Brian Larkin
Director, Community Outreach & Core Initiatives
p: 810.600.1406
e: blarkin@flintandgenesee.org

Kyle McCree
Director, Business Financing
p: 810.600.1435
e: kmccree@flintandgenesee.org

Chelsea Schutz
Procurement Specialist
p: 810.600.1437
e: cschutz@flintandgenesee.org

Justin Sprague
Director of Special Projects
p: 810.600.1433
e: jsprague@flintandgenesee.org

Member Services

Back to top

Heather N. Kale
Director, Member Services
p: 810.600.1427
e: hkale@flintandgenesee.org

DeAndra McCain
Sales Manager, Member Services
p: 810.600.1408
e: dmccain@flintandgenesee.org

Convention & Visitors Bureau

Back to top

Cheryl DeFrain
Director of Convention &
Visitors Bureau

p: 810.600.1457
e: cdefrain@flintandgenesee.org

Meghan Hoffman, CMP
Convention Sales Manager
p: 810.600.1405
e: mhoffman@flintandgenesee.org

Courtney Irish, CMP
Group Sales Manager
p: 810.600.1456
e: cirish@flintandgenesee.org

Mona Murphy, CMP
Sales Manager
p: 810.600.1453
e: mmurphy@flintandgenesee.org

Education & Training

Back to top

Rhetta Hunyady
Vice President,
Education & Training

p: 810.600.1412
e: rhunyady@flintandgenesee.org

Paula Stainbrook
Executive Assistant,
Education & Training

p: 810.600.1413
e: pstainbrook@flintandgenesee.org

Sharri Newman
YouthQuest
Program Director

p: 810.600.1407
e: snewman@yquest.org

Meghan Slaght
YouthQuest
Program Coordinator

p: 810.600.1450
e: mslaght@yquest.org

Brian Sullivan
YouthQuest
Administrative Assistant

p: 810.600.1422
e: bsullivan@flintandgenesee.org

YouthQuest Main Office
p: 810.600.1422
e: info@yquest.org

Consultants
Education & Training

p: 810.600.1414

Marketing

Back to top

Sherry Tompkins
Director, Advertising & Marketing
p: 810.600.1428
e: stompkins@flintandgenesee.org

Amanda Blackburn
Graphics/Web Designer
p: 810.600.1420
e: ablackburn@flintandgenesee.org

Holly Carlton, CMP
Events Manager
p: 810.600.1452
e: hcarlton@flintandgenesee.org

David Merot
Research, Analytics &
Development Consultant

p: 810.600.1414
e: dmerot@flintandgenesee.org

Carol Pongrac
Graphics/Web Designer
p: 810.600.1409
e: cpongrac@flintandgenesee.org

Dawn Stableford
Project Manager
p: 810.600.1454
e: dstableford@flintandgenesee.org

Communications

Back to top

Elaine D. Redd
Director, Communications & Public Relations
p: 810.600.1418
e: eredd@flintandgenesee.org

Misty Gower
Manager, Communications & Public Relations
p: 810.600.1434
e: mgower@flintandgenesee.org

Operations

Back to top

Lenora Reyes
Vice President of Finance
p: 810.600.1415
e: lreyes@flintandgenesee.org

George Wilkinson
Director of Operations
p: 810.600.1439
e: gwilkinson@flintandgenesee.org

Roy Teahen
Director of Information Technology
p: 810.600.4065
e: rteahen@flintandgenesee.org

Wanda Twitty
Human Resources Director
p: 810.600.1431
e: wtwitty@flintandgenesee.org

Constance Allen
YouthQuest Accounts Payable
p: 810.600.1447
e: callen@flintandgenesee.org

Lisa Brantley
Account Payable & Participant Payroll Clerk
p: 810.600.1442
e: lbrantley@flintandgenesee.org

Jennifer Cramer
Staff Accountant
p: 810.600.1426
e: jcramer@flintandgenesee.org

Debbie Garrison
Education & Training/Human Resource Assistant
p: 810.600.4067
e: dgarrison@flintandgenesee.org

Justin Gramke
Accounting Assistant
p: 810.600.1443
e: jgramke@flintandgenesee.org

Michelle Hill
Business Development Manager
Shared Services Planner

p: 810.600.1423
e: mhill@flintandgenesee.org

Jesseca Huntley
YouthQuest Budget & Accounting Assistant
p: 810.600.1448
e: jhuntley@flintandgenesee.org

Kristina Johnston
Director of Grants and Special Projects
p: 810.600.1441
e: kjohnston@flintandgenesee.org

Tanya O’Neill
Finance Project Coordinator
p: 810.600.1417
e: toneill@flintandgenesee.org

Chris Ringler
Operations Coordinator
p: 810.600.1451
e: cringler@flintandgenesee.org

Jayne Sheffield
YouthQuest Finance Manager
p: 810.600.1449
e: jsheffield@yquest.org

Matt Stoddard
IT Manager
p: 810.600.1425
e: mrstoddard@flintandgenesee.org